Bryan Redpath has made three changes to his starting line up to face Bedford Blues in the Greene King IPA Championship this Saturday 8th April.

Heading into the penultimate league game of the regular season Yorkshire Carnegie need to secure only one point to ensure they finish in second place ahead of the start of the Play Offs.

Carnegie welcome back Pete Lucock, who was ruled out with injury for the team’s last game against Richmond.  Ross Graham is set to make his first appearance since the win over Dragons Premiership Select back in December, coming into the starting line up in place of Phil Nilsen and Matt Smith replaces Mike Myerscough who misses out through injury.

The squad in full is:

15. Chris Elder
14. Jonah Holmes
13. Andy Forsyth
12. Pete Lucock
11. Tom Arscott
10. Joe Ford
9. Alex Davies
1. Lewis Boyce
2. Ross Graham
3. Sione Faletau
4. Matt Smith
5. Ben West
6. Ollie Stedman
7. Richard Mayhew
8. Ryan Burrows (c)

16. Mike Mayhew
17. Matt Beesley
18. Michael Cusack
19. Dan Sanderson
20. Richard Beck
21. Max Green
22. Max Wright