England Under 18 have made 12 changes to the starting line-up for their third match of the season against Wales U18 at Eugene Cross Park home of Ebbw Vale RFC on Sunday (3:45pm kick off).

Harlequins wing Max Coyle, Sale Sharks fly-half Kieran Wilkinson and Bath prop Kieran Verden are set to make their England U18 debuts.

The coaches will be taking the opportunity to try different combinations following their previous victories this season over France and Scotland.

England U18 Head Coach John Fletcher said: “Overall we are pleased with how we have performed and we are getting good transfer from our training sessions into the games. The main aim is to improve on the last two performances and it’s a really good opportunity for the selected players to test themselves against a strong Welsh team.”

“We have had many great games against Wales in the past and I’m excited to see how we perform on Sunday.”

The match is being shown live on S4C which is available via Sky channel 134 or online via this link: http://www.s4c.cymru/clic/e_index.shtml

Follow this link to view the wider England U18 squad: http://www.englandrugby.com/england/england-18s/squads/

England U18 squad to face Wales U18:
15. Ben Loader (London Irish – Wellington College)
14. Elliott Obatoyinbo (Saracens – Harrow School)
13. Tom Seabrook (Gloucester Rugby – Dean Close)
12. Fraser Strachan (Northampton Saints – Bedford School)
11. Max Coyle (Harlequins –Reigate Grammar School)
10. Kieran Wilkinson (Sale Sharks – Kirkham Grammar School) –
9. Will Porter (Wasps – Merchant Taylors School)
1. Nick Rigby (Worcester Warriors – Malvern College)
2. Will Capon (Bristol Rugby – Bristol Grammar School)
3. Kieran Verden (Bath Rugby – Beechen Cliff School)
4. Ted Hill (Worcester Warriors – Worcester College)
5. James Scott (Worcester Warriors – Malvern College)
6. Josh Basham (London Irish – Wellington College)
7. Charlie Wright (Exeter Chiefs – Exeter College)
8. Sam Moore (Sale Sharks – Sedbergh School)

16. Nic Dolly (Sale Sharks)
17. Tom Rowland (Bristol Rugby – Bristol Grammar School)
18. Joe Heyes (Leicester Tigers – Wyggeston & QEI College)
19. Joe Tunney (Wasps – Dr Challoners Grammar School)
20. Sean Reffell (Saracens – Harrow School)
21. Ollie Fox (Yorkshire Carnegie – New College Pontefract)
22. Cameron Redpath (Sale Sharks – Sedbergh School)
23. Nick David (Worcester Warriors – Warwick School)