Bryan Redpath has made four changes to his starting line-up for the team’s game against London Welsh this Saturday 17th September, kick off 2pm.

All the changes come in the forwards, with England U20s international, Lewis Boyce starting his first game of the season and Rob O’Donnell coming back into the starting line-up after coming on from the bench in the team’s last game against Nottingham.  Matt Smith starts at lock in place of Dan Sanderson and Richard Beck comes in at flanker for Ollie Stedman.
Former Scotland Under-20 hooker, Ross Graham, has been named on the bench and could be set to make his club debut.
15. Jonah Holmes
14. Taylor Prell
13. Alex Gray
12. Pete Lucock
11. Seb Stegmann
10. Joe Ford
9. Alex Davies
1. Lewis Boyce
2. Phil Nilsen
3. Rob O’Donnell
4. Dean Schofield
5. Matt Smith
6. Richard Beck
7. Richard Mayhew
8. Ryan Burrows (c)
16. Ross Graham
17. Lee Imiolek
18. Ciaran Parker
19. Jack Whetton
20. Ollie Stedman
21. Max Green
22. Tom Casson