Bryan Redpath has named his side for the visit to Moseley this Saturday 5th March in the Greene King IPA Championship.

Chris Jones and Phil Nilsen have both been ruled out through injury and Joe Graham and Matt Smith come into replace them in the starting line up.  The other change sees Lee Imiolek start, with Charlie Beech named as a replacement.
15. Jonah Holmes
14. Seb Stegmann
13. Andy Forsyth
12. Harry Leonard
11. David Doherty
10. Kevin Sinfield
9. Chris Pilgrim
1. Lee Imiolek
2. Joe Graham
3. James Tideswell
4. Dean Schofield
5. Matt Smith
6. Richard Beck
7. Andy Saull
8. Ryan Burrows (c)
16. Jordon Poole
17. Charlie Beech
18. Rob O’Donnell
19. Tom Ryder
20. Chris Walker
21. Joel Hodgson
22. Tom Casson