Bryan Redpath has named his side to face Ospreys Premiership Select in the British and Irish Cup on Saturday 23rd January, kick off 2pm.

There are seven changes to the side who beat Munster A in the team’s last game with Sam Allan starting at full back, Seb Stegmann and Dan Tai coming in on the wings and Chris Pilgrim the starting scrum half and captain.  In the forwards Rob O’Donnell, Richard Beck and Jack Barnard return to the starting line up
15. Sam Allan
14. Seb Stegmann
13. Andy Forsyth
12. Tom Casson
11. Dan Tai
10. Joel Hodgson
9. Chris Pilgrim (c)
1. Charlie Beech
2. Joe Graham
3. Rob O’Donnell
4. Tom Ryder
5. Matt Smith
6. Richard Beck
7. Jack Barnard
8. Jarad Williams
16. Phil Nilsen
17. Lee Imiolek
18. Ben Hooper
19. Mike Myerscough
20. Chris Walker
21. Harry Leonard
22. David Doherty