Please be aware of the following opening hours during the Christmas holidays for the ticket office and club shop.

DAY DATE HOURS OF BUSINESS
Thursday 24th Dec 9am-1pm
Friday 25th Dec CLOSED
Saturday 26th Dec 9am-2pm
(Rhinos v Wakefield KO 11.30am)
ACCESS FOR THOSE WITH TICKETS FOR THE GAME ONLY
Sunday 27th Dec 12noon-5pm
(Yorkshire Carnegie v Rotherham KO 3pm)
ACCESS FOR THOSE WITH TICKETS FOR THE GAME ONLY
Monday 28th Dec 9am-5pm
Tuesday 29th Dec CLOSED
Wednesday 30th Dec CLOSED
Thursday 31st Dec CLOSED*
Friday 1st Jan CLOSED
Saturday 2nd Jan CLOSED
Sunday 3rd Jan CLOSED
Monday 4th Jan NORMAL OPENING HOURS RESUME