Yorkshire Carnegie will face Bristol Rugby under the floodlights at Ashton Gate after the South West club announced the days and kick off times for their home fixtures.

Andy Robinson's side open the Greene King IPA Championship campaign versus Bedford Blues on Sunday, September 6 (3pm KO).

Yorkshire Carnegie will be Bristol's fourth home game and the first of seven Friday evening kick offs during the season. Bristol have opted to play half their home games on Friday nights this season with the remaining seven on Sunday afternoons. 

The full list of home fixtures are as follows:

Sunday, September 6: Bedford Blues (3pm KO)
Sunday, September 20: Nottingham (3pm KO)
Sunday, October 4: Rotherham Titans (3pm KO)
Friday, October 16: Yorkshire Carnegie (7.45pm KO)
Friday, November 6: Doncaster Knights (7.45pm KO)
Sunday, November 22: B&I Cup Round Two (3pm KO)
Friday, November 27: London Scottish (7.45pm KO)
Friday, December 11: B&I Cup Round Three (7.45pm KO)
Sunday, December 27: London Welsh (3pm KO)
Friday, January 22: B&I Cup Round Six (7.45pm KO)
Sunday, January 31: Jersey (3pm KO)
Friday, February 12: Ealing Trailfinders (7.45pm KO)
Sunday, March 6: Cornish Pirates (3pm KO)
Friday, April 15: Moseley (7.45pm KO)