England have named their squad for tomorrow’s final of the World Rugby U20 Championship against New Zealand, at Cremona Stadium, as they target a third consecutive title (KO 7.30pm BST, live on BT Sport).

The side remains unchanged from Monday’s 28-20 win over South Africa. 

Head Coach Jon Callard said: “The squad performed heroically in the semi-final and they deserve another opportunity.  That is, however, unfortunate for the others who have been pushing and training hard.

“I am grateful that I have 28 enthusiastic and energised players who want to give this their best shot whether on the field or by supporting the preparations of those who are.  We were all pleased with the semi-final but feel that we left a bit out there.  We were a little exposed at the end so there have been lots of key learnings from that game.”

England have not faced New Zealand since the 2013 semi-final in France when they recorded a 33-21 victory to progress into the final against Wales.

“New Zealand are a very exciting and challenging proposition for us,” added Callard.  They have a powerful squad who play with width and pace.  We need to be strong in the set piece and smart in our game management.  I’m hoping that it will be a great advert for the game as the boys look to show that they are the best in their generation at this particular time.  To have the opportunity to test yourself against both South Africa and New Zealand within a week in test rugby is both unique and a privilege.”

England v New Zealand: 
15. Aaron Morris (Saracens) 
14. George Perkins (Saracens) 
13. Nick Tompkins (Saracens) 
12. Max Clark (Bath Rugby) 
11. Howard Packman (Northampton Saints) 
10. Rory Jennings (Bath Rugby) 
9. James Mitchell (Sale Sharks)

1. Ellis Genge (Bristol Rugby) 
2. Jack Walker (Yorkshire Carnegie)  
3. Paul Hill (Yorkshire Carnegie) 

4. Will Witty (Newcastle Falcons) 
5. Charlie Ewels (Bath Rugby, Captain) 
6. Lewis Ludlam (Northampton) 
7. Will Owen (Leicester Tigers) 
8. James Chisholm (Harlequins)

16. Jack Innard (Exeter Chiefs) 
17. Sebastian Adeniran-Olule (Harlequins) 
18. Ciaran Parker (Sale Sharks) 
19. Kieran Treadwell (Harlequins) 
20. Sam Skinner (Exeter Chiefs) 
21. Will Homer (Bath Rugby) 
22. Lloyd Evans (Gloucester) 
23. Piers O’Conor (Wasps)

England's Schedule: (Live on BT Sport): 
June 2, England 59 – 7 Japan, KO 5.30pm BST, Stadio San Michele Calvisano 
June 6, England 30 – 16 Wales, KO 7.30pm BST, Stadio San Michele Calvisano 
June 10, England 18 – 30 France, KO 3.30pm BST, Stadio Luigi Zaffanella Viadana 
June 15, England 28- 20 South Africa, KO 7.30pm BST, Stadio San Michele Calvisano 
June 20, England v New Zealand, KO 7.30pm BST, Cremona Stadium