Sam Lewis will start his third game for Warriors when his side go head-to-head with Yorkshire Carnegie at Sixways on Saturday (kick-off 3pm).

The flanker, who moved to Sixways from Ospreys last month, is one of four changes to the side which thrashed London Scottish 56-15 in the Greene King IPA Championship a fortnight ago.

Director of Rugby Dean Ryan hands a place to Argentina captain Agustin Creevy at hooker, while Val Rapava Ruskin and Ryan Mills also come back into the side.

Australia international Cooper Vuna continues on the wing after impressing in his previous two outings, while Max Stelling, Sam Smith and Chris Pennell also line-up in the backline.

Ryan Lamb partners Jonny Arr at half-back as the run-in to the play-offs continue against Bryan Redpath's side.

Nick Schonert completes the front row in front of Mike Williams and Jonathan Thomas, while GJ van Velze and Leonardo Senatore make-up the back-row.

The game represents Warriors' penultimate home match of the regular season and Warriors will be looking to continue their outstanding form, having lost just twice in 28 games in all competitions this season.

Ryan said: "Our B&I Cup side were really clinical last Friday and that shows the growth of the whole group across the year.

"Staying with that side all the way through has really risen the standards across the whole club and we've always known there are five or six of the B&I Cup side who are choices for us but we know where we are.

"We don't need to settle yet. We probably won't settle till the final couple of games. But there's no wholesale changes.

"We gave one of our poorest performances against Yorkshire earlier this season and that was a disappointment so it will be interesting to see how we react to that this weekend.”

Seated tickets for Warriors' clash with Yorkshire Carnegie are available by calling 01905 459309, visiting the Warriors Box Office or logging-on to

15 Chris Pennell
14 Sam Smith
13 Max Stelling
12 Ryan Mills
11 Cooper Vuna
10 Ryan Lamb
9 Jonny Arr
1 Val Rapava Ruskin
2 Agustin Creevy
3 Nick Schonert
4 Mike Williams
5 Jonathan Thomas
6 Leonardo Senatore
7 Sam Lewis
8 GJ van Velze (C)

16 Dan George
17 Ryan Bower
18 Darren O'Shea
19 Sam Betty
20 Charlie Mulchrone
21 Andy Symons
22 Ben Howard