Sir Ian McGeechan has named his Yorkshire Carnegie side to face Bedford Blues this Sunday at Headingley Carnegie, kick off 3pm.

With no game last weekend, Yorkshire are looking to respond to the disappointing heavy defeat to Rotherham Titans last time out. 

There are two changes in the back line with Harry Leonard and Chris Pilgrim returning in the half backs in place of Sam Egerton and Louis Grimoldby. 

In the forwards, there are four further changes. Phil Nilsen replaces Jack Walker, Paul Hill comes in for James Tideswell, Mike Myerscough replaces Tom Ellis and finally Chris Walker comes in for Josh Bainbridge. Jack Walker, Tideswell and Bainbridge are all amongst the replacements.

The team in full is: 
15 Christian Georgiou
14 David Doherty
13 Oli Goss
12 Pete Lucock
11 Jonah Holmes
10 Harry Leonard
9 Chris Pilgrim
1 Charlie Beech
2 Phil Nilsen
3 Paul Hill
4 Chris Jones
5 Mike Myerscough
6 Jarad Williams
7 Chris Walker
8 Ryan Burrows (c)
16 Jack Walker
17 Lee Imiolek
18 James Tideswell
19 Matt Smith
20 Josh Bainbridge
21 Sam Egerton
22 Jon Clarke