Yorkshire Carnegie coach Tommy McGee has named his side for the trip to Bristol on Sunday 18th January, kick off 3pm.

There are five changes to the side who played against London Scottish.  Jon Clarke, Chris Jones and Josh Bainbridge all come back into the starting line up for Rob Vickerman, Mike Myerscough and Richard Beck, who have all picked up injuries.  In the forwards Ben Harris and James Tideswell both start, having come on from the bench against Scottish.  The side will once again be captained by Jack Walker.

15. Christian Georgiou
14. David Doherty
13. Jon Clarke
12. Pete Lucock
11. Jonah Holmes
10. Harry Leonard
9. Chris Pilgrim
1. Ben Harris
2. Jack Walker (c)
3. James Tideswell
4. Matt Smith
5. Chris Jones
6. Chris Walker
7. Josh Bainbridge
8. Jarad Williams
16. Phil Nilsen
17. Lee Imiolek
18. Paul Hill
19. Jack Ramshaw
20. Jack Barnard
21. Matt Dudman
22. Oli Goss