Tommy McGee has made four changes to his starting line-up for his team’s trip to London Scottish on Saturday 10th January, kick off 3pm.

Mike Myerscough returns from injury and will feature for the first time since the away game against Nottingham in October.  Jonah Holmes and David Doherty both come back into the side on the wings and Charlie Beech replaces Ben Harris in the starting 15.  Jarad Williams will start at 8, with captain Ryan Burrows unavailable due to suspension.

Chris Jones and James Tideswell are also set for comebacks following their injuries, with the pair both named as replacements. 

15. Christian Georgiou
14. Jonah Holmes
13. Rob Vickerman
12. Pete Lucock
11. David Doherty
10. Harry Leonard
9. Chris Pilgrim
1. Charlie Beech
2. Jack Walker (c)
3. Paul Hill
4. Mike Myerscough
5. Matt Smith
6. Richard Beck
7. Chris Walker
8. Jarad Williams
16. Ben Harris
17. Phil Nilsen
18. James Tideswell
19. Chris Jones
20. Josh Bainbridge
21. Oli Goss
22. Matt Dudman